Indy’s Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy

25 Jun

I must say, I knew of the new Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy product but what I didn’t realize was how wonderful it would leave my hair. The Total Care nourishing shampoo left my hair feeling clean, extremely soft and my scalp felt clean and refreshed. When I initially went to purchase the product from Duane Read I thought it would be a simple in and out of the store purchase but I wasn’t sure If I wanted to try the Strong Lengths or The Total Care Line. I finally decided on the Total Care Line and could not be happier about my choice. Not only did I buy the product for myself but when I saw that there was a Men’s Line I purchased the 2 in 1 Anti-Dandruff Clear Men Scalp Therapy for my boyfriend. Now when it comes to washing my hair I usually condition wash it meaning I add a bit of conditioner to my shampoo and it aids to keep the hair from becoming tangled, but with the Total Care I found that the shampoo was filled with moisture and didn’t need any extra conditioner added. This product is amazing never before have I used a over the counter shampoo or conditioner that left my hair so soft beautiful and clean. I even let my hairstylist try it and she loves it also As for my boyfriend he is happy that there is a product out there that contains both shampoo and conditioner in one and that it left his hair and scalp refreshed.

“I am a member of Collective Bias Social Fabric Community. This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias. #CBias #SocialFabric (Feel free to add any additional wording you would like such as “all opinions are my own”)





Leave a Reply

